Youth Council 2019

The Council of the Municipality of Shuto Orizari, in accordance with the Law of Local Self-Government, at its 5th session on 27.02.2019, has adopted a decision to start a procedure of establishing a Youth Council.

The members of the Youth Council of the Municipality of Suto Orizari are:

  1. Alen Umer – President
  2. Seliкa Alili – Vice President
  3. Rahman Suleyman – Member
  4. Ramiza Dalipova – Member